MENU

Search Filters

Select the data to be visualized
Field Measurements Prunings

Field Measurements Plantation Removal

Mechanized Collection Prunings

Mechanized Collection Plantation Removal

Value chains
Country
Crop Species
olives
vineyards
apples
pears
peaches
apricot
nectarine
plum
cherries
oranges
tangerines
lemons
grapefruit
hazelnuts
chestnuts
almonds
  other
  citrus
  fig
  guava
  kiwi (ακτινίδια)
  nut
  pinheiro manso
  prunus cherries
  Walnut
The purpose of the research is related to the objectives of the project “uP_running - Take-off for sustainable supply of woody biomass from agrarian pruning and plantation removal”. This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 691748

Contact

If you have any doubts and require assistance, or if you wish to provide new data to the Observatory, please contact the responsible persons in charge of organising the data collection allocated in your country.

Table 1. Contact Points Allocated Across Participating Countries

Country

Partner short name

Contact person

Email

Phone

 Demonstration countries

Italy

UFG

Massimo Monteleone

massimo.monteleone@unifg.it

+39 0881 538223

Greece

Manolis Karampinis

karampinis@certh.gr

+30 211 1069518

Spain

CIRCE

Daniel García

daniel.garcia@fcirce.es

+ 34 876 555 511

Ukraine

SECB

Olha Haidai

haidai@biomass.kiev.ua

+380 976 402967

UCAB

Alla Kravchenko

kravchenko@ucab.ua

+380 970 304533

  Outreach countries

Croatia

HPK

Tajana Radić

tajana.radic@komora.hr

+385 (0) 1 6109 260

France

SCDF

Camille Poutrin

camille.poutrin@servicescoopdefrance.coop

+33 1 44 17 58 40

Samir Hadour

samir.hadour@servicescoopdefrance.coop

+33 1 44 17 58 45

Portugal

CONFAGRI

Luís Calaim

luis@ confagri.pt

+35 1969891969

It is also possible to contact the Observatory administration team via the contact form of the website.

Finally, if you wish to provide data from any third country, you can contact the responsible persons from CERTH and CIRCE.

Name *
Please enter your name
Email *
Phone
Comments *
Please enter your comments
Unsuccessful verification
We use cookies to give you the best experience on our site. If you continue to use the webpage, we will assume you are happy with it.
OK MORE